Contact Page template changed?

November 25, 2005

I was poking around my wp.com site, and clicked on the contact page, but no contact form was there. I coulda swore that when I first created it, there was one. Anyone else remember that?

I’ve deleted the page, since there was nothing showing up.

***EDIT*** I just went to the write page, and noticed that there isn’t even an option to choose a different template. Wonder why that is. So no links pages if a theme has a links template, etc. Hmm….

Leave a Reply

