I like that feature…

September 3, 2005

So far, I’ve really only used the WYSIWYG editor, but I had several links I wanted to put in a post, and it seemed easier to simply use the traditional manner of posting a link (really, I didn’t understand the WYSIWYG editor until as I right this, just highlight the word you want to use as a link, THEN the link button “un-grays”.)  But you can type in the HTML mode, hit update, and it doesn’t immediately publish, it immediately updates the WYSIWYG editor.  Neat!  Now if I could tab from the title box directly to the text area, it would be even easier.

Leave a Reply

